eleven stories high

Hello and welcome to eleven stories high. Please login to continue.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

eleven stories high

Hello and welcome to eleven stories high. Please login to continue.

eleven stories high

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D

baretteknee
    baretteknee
    Newcomer

don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D Empty don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D

Post by baretteknee Tue Dec 22, 2009 8:59 pm

Hi!

I'm Bret. Just thought I'd say hello and hope everyone drops by so I can meet them. It's always nice to meet new people, isn't it?

And, if she auditions and gets accepted, you might get to meet my grlfriend. But I don't know if she wants to fully join yet. Haa.

So stop by, say hi!

Oh, I'm 18, in College.
    I'm majoring in Musical Theater. Ha.
    Ask questions and I'll tell you more about me ;]
    DanceInTheDark
    DanceInTheDark
    Newcomer

don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D Empty Re: don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D

Post by DanceInTheDark Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:53 pm

Musical theatre, yay! I used to do some musical theatre in my spare time back in high school (I'm in college now as well) - what shows have you been in?
    saikami
    saikami
    Newcomer

don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D Empty Re: don't be afraid, i don't bite anyone but my girlfriend :'D

Post by saikami Wed Dec 23, 2009 7:00 am

Hi! ^_^ Musical Theatre? Nice! (: I'm working on going into Technical Theatre. <3

Nice to meet you. (:
    baretteknee
    baretteknee
    Newcomer

Post by baretteknee Fri Dec 25, 2009 9:29 am

Nice to meet both of you!